TESTIMONIALS

SportsvoX April 14, 2019

5.0 out of 5 stars. Wonderful Product

Very simple review. My wife love it and that is all that matters. Nice job Mike and Thank you!


Slink March 27, 2019

5.0 out of 5 stars. This thing is FABULOUS!!😊

I purchased the night bliss fan last week, before I received it, the owner/creator of night bliss contacted me to confirm my wants and needs, get the specs on my bed size and explain about the product. He encouraged me to contact him with any queries or concerns-which I did- he helped me set it up over the phone and was absolutely so courteous and efficient explaining everything. The product itself is a dream come true. Its stable, durable, quiet but powerful- it can be set up for temporary refreshing or continuous cooling. I didn’t realyhos poorly I was sleeping until my first night of uninterrupted slumber!! This thing is worth the money and the lump on the bed edge. I believe customer service is the best way to promote your business, and night bliss was UNBELIEVABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!


Dori Zuckerman
June 10, 2018

Night Bliss fan has been a lifesaver. I shopped and compared reviews and Night Bliss had best results for customers. After major surgery, I needed relief from the heat and constrictive compression garment I have to wear for 6 months. I can sleep peacefully with remote within reach. It’s a lifesaver


Amazon Customer
April 9, 2018

4.0 out of 5 stars. A step in the right direction.

I bought the model with 2 fans instead of 3, but it works well. My only complaint is that I get cold when not in a "flash time"...so I found myself wearing socks and lightweight pajama bottoms and tops to ward off chills, which kind of negates some of the cooling effect. I guess nothing is perfect with menopause! But I do sleep better with the fan, than without it. I should have bought the one with the timer on it so I don't have to wake up to shut it off again. The company is great to work with when I had questions.


JB
August 12, 2016

5.0 out of 5 stars.

I have slept with a fan blowing on me for ever. I was looking for a more efficient way to keep cool in bed then a large box fan. I wanted fan that could blow air on me targeted between the sheets. I found 4 different products available, so I decided to try them all and compare. I bought the "new" Bed Fan, the Brookstone version of the bed fan, the Bed Jet and the Night Bliss 3 fan unit. Hopefully this comparison review can save you some time and headaches.

The Bed Fan advertises its made in america, which doesn't do america any favors as I found it to be junk. It's all black and is offered in 2 sizes depending on the depth of your mattress. It uses a wired remote which turns the unit on, off and varies the fan speed; it worked amazing. The trouble was the 2 fans are tiny and located at the bottom of the unit and even on the highest setting, it barely put out any air. It stands on a very tiny base for its size and the slightest movement in bed makes it fall over. It sells for about $106 with shipping. It was a disappointment so I returned.

The Brookstone Version of the bed fan was very similar to the "new" bed fan, except it's white in color and it has a wireless remote. It too put out very weak amount of air and it also has a tiny base making it very unstable; if you shift in bed the fan is prone to falling over. The wireless remote was easy to lose and didn't always communicate well with the unit. It sells for about $99 shipped. It too was a disappointment and was returned.

I then tried the Bed Jet. It's a very high quality built unit. It is the only one that offers heat in addition to being a bed fan. It puts out plenty of power and is adjustable using the wireless remote. I found the remote worked pretty well, but it was easy to misplace due to it being wireless. The fan unit sits on the ground and a tube runs up and blows the air on you under the covers. I found its blower opening too small, so it concentrated the air too much in one spot causing a chill on one spot of the body. It has a very sturdy bed mount to keep it in place. I called and spoke to the company who was very friendly and they suggested a $139 special sheet they sell that is suppose to deliver the air to your whole body. I tried 2 of them, but couldn't feel much air being blown on me. It almost feels like the unt is over built and trying to do too much, by allowing you to communicate with it through your phone, offering heat, special sheets and fancy wireless remotes was its downfall, as it lost sight of its main purpose to be a bed fan/jet. The unit sells for $399 shipped and $139 for the special sheet. I liked the unit, but just felt like it was overkill for its job.

Lastly I tried the Night Bliss cooling system. It takes a different approach in its build to the other 3. The fans actually sit above the mattress using their bed support brace. The brace is very sturdy and has give so it's virtually impossible to knock it over. It is offered with 2 or 3 fans and with either a wired and wireless remote. I chose the 3 fan unit with the wired remote. The unit put out more air than the other 3 units combined, but using the variable wired remote you could reduce the air output to lower than the other 3. I was blown away with how well the adjustable remote could control the fan. Because the air output is spread across 3 fans their air is not focused on one small area like the Bed Jet, but instead is diffused along your whole body. The unit has a high quality build and their are different accessories offered to assist in using the product. The price varies from $185-$285 with shipping depending on what options you choose.

Price wise the Night Bliss was right in the middle of the pack and it doesn't try to do too much other then be the perfect bed fan or bed jet.


Elaine D. Bechler
October 10, 2014

5.0 out of 5 stars. A perfect sweet solution

This fan works for anyone looking for a solution to night time hot flashes. I had suffered from hot flashes after reproductive cancer surgery. Hormone therapy was not an option so I tried this fan. It provided a perfect sweet solution. The fan blows a soft but firm breeze inside the bed over the top of the sufferer. The air lifts the covers off of the sleeper and surrounds her/him with cooling moving air. The relief is instant and exquisite. It is personally programmed to stay on for the length of time the hot flash lasts. Turn it on with a simple button press, barely having to awaken. You get your sleep back AND unbelievable bliss – really!

The courtesy bars work well for those who share the bed. I used the fan with courtesy bars for 4 years and recommend all highly.


Katie
October 6, 2014

5.0 out of 5 stars.

I bought my Night Bliss Bed Cooling System from the manufacturer over two years ago. About a year after I purchased my Night Bliss, my night time hot flashes stopped. I live in the tropics and the temperature can reach 92 degrees at night. I love to sleep with my windows open and hear the sound of the palm trees swaying. It used to be hard to sleep without air conditioning but I found that my Night Bliss Bed Cooling System could take the place of my air conditioner. With not having to run the AC, in the first month my Night Bliss Cooling system paid for itself. My hot flashes have returned but I'm OK because I have my Night Bliss. I love the timer control and remote button. No more interrupted nights sleep and I wake up refreshed. Thank you Night Bliss.


Betty Tuscano
October 3, 2014

5.0 out of 5 stars.

I’ve been having such a hard time with hot flashes for some time now and it usually gets worse at night when I go to bed. I refuse to take any medications because I’m worried about side effects. When I heard about the night bliss, I decided I wanted to try it out.

The fan cools you off instantly, but what I like most about it is that you can adjust the program to individual preference. I also like that you can set it a low speed of airflow. The fan comes with a remote control so you don’t need to get out of bed to turn it on or off. I no longer wake up to soaked sheets, but best of all I can cuddle with my husband without worrying about getting hot flashes.


Linda Infuso
October 3, 2014

5.0 out of 5 stars. The relief you get from the rush of cool air just has to be experienced.

Thank You from the bottom of my heart . I'm able to get a decent nights sleep again. I've had my night-bliss fan for 7 months now and I don't know what I'd do without it. The relief you get from the rush of cool air just has to be experienced. It really stops the hot flash in it's tracks and that breeze is just AMAZING .Being able to set the timer to go off in any amount of time you want, helps you to fall back to sleep without worrying you"ll be freezing in 2 minutes. Seriously, everything about this fan is the answer to my prayers.

Thank you Thank you Thank you.

Linda NY


Dorothy Oliker
September 29, 2014

5.0 out of 5 stars.

I read the two previous reviews here and agree completely, especially with Virginia. I decided to treat myself to this fan as I wake up three or four times a night with hot flashes and sometimes cannot go back to sleep. Well . . . this fan is UTTER BLISS. I've had mine for two weeks and felt compelled to write a review in the hope it would help other women.

Aside from being easy to use and very well made (quality!), after simply pressing a button the sheets are lifted and the cool breeze feels nothing short of heavenly!!!! And then . . . when the fan turns off, the sheets softly glide down to cradle your skin which has now been cooled. It's hard to adequately describe how great this feels, especially when you're only half awake. Here's the other thing . . . I have fallen back to sleep after every hot flash since having this fan. I can't tell you how grateful I am for that.

Trying to keep this short so will just say it is "worth every penny". I wish I had had one a long time ago. Highly recommend this. Trust me, you will LOVE it.

Joanne DiFrancesco
June 28, 2018

5.0 out of 5 stars. Powerful and a great buy! And awesome customer service!!

This little fan is amazing. It gives some serious cooling, and the three minute timer is just enough to cool me off and let me go back to sleep. Only down side- the remote has to be used within an inch of the fan or it doesn't work- I have tried this from many angles- so I have to sit all the way up and lean over to it to turn it on. Not a big deal, but not the best in the middle of the night. That's what the remote is supposed to do. Anyway- still so glad I bought it.

Addendum to this review: after I posted this the company president reached out to me directly and said the remote was not working right. He sent me a new one immediately before I sent mine back (I didn’t want to be without my fan for even one night) and now I am beyond happy. If I could give six stars I would. I just tap the remote and it starts right away now. Great customer service for a great product. Every woman over 40 should own this.


Dwight and Amy
May 19, 2018

5.0 out of 5 stars. Does the job!!!

I bought this for my husband who often gets warm while sleeping. We are very happy with this fan, especially once we found out it could run all night.


Deborah Moore
May 7, 2018

5.0 out of 5 stars.

What a wonderful product. This has made my nights restful once again. Well made and easy to install. I am so happy I discovered Night Bliss. The personal customer service is wonderful. The company personally reached out to make sure I was satisfied. That doesn't happen often. Caring and honest, you want to buy from them.


Susan
March 7, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars. Relief!

After doing a lot of research on Amazon, the web and the Night Bliss website, I decided to purchase this fan. I can't say enough about this fan. I wish I had purchased it years ago. I sleep very hot and have struggled for years. Now, with the press of a button, it's instant bliss. I can't believe how well this fan works. Great job to the innovators for making this device. I've already told all of my friends about this. We're all heading into our 40's and 50's and this fan needs to be first on everyone's menopause (or if you sleep hot) checklist. A thousand thanks!


DMB Lady
July 19, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars. Best investment in my sleep

I love this fan! It has saved me a lot of sleep. I don't loose sleep fighting with my sheets and comforter anymore. My husband contacted the company after our order to ask a question before it was sent, and they had us send pictures of our footboard and bed to make certain that we would have everything we needed when it arrived to set up quickly. It set up very easy and fast, and we felt very taken care of. Thank you so much Night Bliss for helping me find more rest.


Samantha Heald
April 19, 2016

5.0 out of 5 stars. Every HOT Woman Needs This!

I purchased the one of the first models for my hot flashes/night sweats and it worked well. With this newer version, there is a lot more options which means more personalized comfort. Without this fan, my body would self combust from the heat generated from stupid hormones. A definite great investment if you want to get some sleep while riding out the night sweats! You can put a price on SLEEP!!!


Riley's Softa
November 6, 2014

5.0 out of 5 stars. The solution to nightly hot flashes.

Wow, this fan really works! I've always slept hot and when my sleep was consistently interrupted by hot flashes several times a night, I started looking for a remedy that didn't include doctor visits and drugs. I have been looking for a bed fan for a while and tried another fan that is sold by Brookstone. It was very unsatisfactory - had very little power and nowhere near the air flow I was hoping for. There is also another fan on the market, seems very similar to the Brookstone bed fan. It didn't have a wireless control so I wasn't interested in trying that one.

Wish I had found the Night Bliss bed cooling fan first and saved myself over $150. The Night Bliss does cost more, but it is so much more substantial and powerful. It is very well made has SO much more air flow and multiple speeds. It has a wireless, programmable timer that you can keep around your neck or under your pillow within easy reach. You hardly wake up, push the button and go back to sleep. You don't have to wake up to shut it off. My vote for best bed fan is The Night Bliss bed cooling system. Why has it taken so long for someone to come up with this satisfactorily simple solution to such a common problem that millions of women suffer from nightly. I want to share it with all my friends.


John P Schneider
October 19, 2014

5.0 out of 5 stars.

Thank you Night Bliss Bed Cooling System. For years my wife and I had an active and fulfilling physical relationship. When the hot flashes began all that we had together disappeared like smoke in the wind. Even cuddling became impossible. My only option was to retreat to the couch. I worried our relations might dissolve completely. Then a friend told me about Night Bliss and within a week of it being installed we found ourselves back in the sack again.

Thanks again Night Bliss.


Patricia D
October 4, 2014

5.0 out of 5 stars

Forget chill pads and wicking sheets, this works and is all you need!

I'm sorry this post is so long, but I really do love this fan and for me it has been a very effective solution for nighttime hot flashes. I feel it has given me back my life because I have my sleep back.

I bought this fan a little over year ago directly from the manufacturer because it was not yet being sold on Amazon. After a year of constant use it still works perfectly.

Because I have had a blood clot and I'm on a blood thinner I'm not allowed to take anything -- no over the counter supplements or HRT. Last year I started having hot flashes -- some days more than 30 a day. It was the hot flashes at night that were really getting to me though. I couldn't get any sleep. I get very cranky and emotional without my sleep and I didn't see how I was going to make it through what could be years of this. I felt I was about to lose my sanity because I was getting so tired. I was waking up hot and all sweaty and I would throw off all the covers, eventually fall back to sleep, but then wake up about 30 minutes later cold and shaking. I'm sure this sounds familiar to many of you -- from what I read it is common.

I started doing research online on wicking sheets, chill pads and pillows, anything to keep cool during the nighttime hot flashes. I accidentally stumbled upon the Night Bliss Bed Fan. It blows so much air it creates a wind tunnel under your sheets and blankets and it cools you off immediately. The breeze reaches all the way to your head and face. And because the fan is on a timer (you preset for 1 to 5 minutes), it automatically turns off so you don't wake up cold and shaking later. I often fall completely back to sleep before the fan turns off -- I keep it at three minutes.

I was more than a bit skeptical about the fan when I bought it because it was a new product and there were no reviews online yet and the Night Bliss fan is a couple of hundred dollars (it turned out to be worth every penny though). I ordered it because I was desperate for some sleep. And really, 'bliss,' I didn't see how I was ever going to think going to bed would be bliss again. I fell in love with it on the first night. I am now getting 7 to 8 hours of sleep a night again (I slept 9 hours the first night I was so tired) and I feel so much better. BLISS is the correct name for this fan. I look forward to going to bed now because I know if I do have a hot flash I will be able to get immediate relief by turning on the fan.

Several things to note. This fan does have two speeds. The high speed that is on the timer that you use when you are having a hot flash. And then a lower speed that is not on a timer that you can use if you are just too hot.

And since it does really create a wind tunnel and lift the sheets and blankets right off you it will create a breeze on anyone else sleeping in the bed, which they might not appreciate. I bought some "courtesy bars" directly from the manufacturer that keep the breeze off my husband.

If you are wondering about how noisy it is, it is less than most bathroom fans. I have to use mine several times a night and it doesn't wake up my husband.

Also, I have and adjustable bed, which means I often will adjust my feet up. To make sure the fan stayed in place, I bought an attachment brace directly from the manufacturer. The brace is not needed to operate the fan or keep it in place, but in my situation I needed one. Just thought I would mention it because adjustable beds are becoming more and more popular.


Mad Max
September 14, 2014

5.0 out of 5 stars. Where has this been for the last 25 years??

Wow! The feeling of relief when I hit the wireless ‘on’ button was intense. I’ve never felt anything like it. The blower was both easy to install and the single button made it super simple to operate. Well worth the price. I’d buy it again in a heartbeat.